Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Had a great experience at Motion Mazda. David Jobe was a great sales person to deal with. He facilitated all the sale process. i can’t wait for my next Mazda purchase from Motion Mazda

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

This is my second car buying experience from David Jobe. It was smooth and seamless such a pleasure thank you again David.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Love my Mazda, but after letting it mostly sit for 2 years, it needed some major maintenance. I don't ever write reviews, but I was so impressed with the service that I had to. Richard, the parts manager, was amazing at explaining possible causes and assisting in any way I needed. Kelly the service manager was always available to answer any questions. They're knowledge and experience were evident. They walked me through all of the details and made sure I was informed every step of the way. Stellar service and a great crew. You can trust your service needs ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Just got car from there, this is my first time financing in almost 20 years! But David Jobe, & Waj Hussain, took time going over everything & made me very comfortable .They definitely made this a less stressful and overall good experience. I will definitely recommend to others.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

I went to Motion Mazda looking for a new car. Despite the times right now with car shortages. David was very helpful, professional, and delivered my new vehicle as promised in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend going to Motion Mazda and requesting David as your car salesman. He was a pleasure to work with. Thank you again David you’re the best!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Great experience in the dealership!! David Robe and Waj were great and helped us in financing the vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Went to Motion Mazda in Orangeville when needed new car Dave the sales man was wonderful I am not a great people person and Dave was so great. I got a lovely car that im very happy with. It is very high tech and Dave made sure I knew how to operate it before I left, he was very a accommodating with all my needs I got my truck there last year and Dave was the reason I went back you can’t ask for a better sales person. While doing all the paper work and warranty Waj was also ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

The positive reviews recorded here were a large part of the reason why I chose to visit this location. I had less than ideal interactions with both my local dealership and one other. If this had gone sideways, I decided I would be done with Mazda and consider another brand. From the very first email, I knew this was going to be different. The salesman Keenan was open, courteous and transparent (the absolute best!). This was also the case with the sales manager Courtney who came out to address certain concerns I had. I purchased my vehicle & while there ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I just leased a new car from Motion Mazda and despite the car shortage right now they were great and managed to get me in a vehicle in a short period of time. The customer service was outstanding. I dealt with Keenan and Wajahat and they were amazing. Very attentive and accommodating. Keenan also took time to show me all the ins and outs of the vehicle. I’m loving my new ca!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I recently purchased my new mazda3 sport here and had a great experience. I dealt with a few different people just due to my availability, but everyone was very helpful and answered any questions I had. At no point did i feel pressured to do or buy anything i didn't want to. I'd happily suggest Motion Mazda to anyone looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

We had the pleasure of dealing with David Jobe at Motion Mazda. From the start of getting our trade in looked at and appraised, to him helping us upgrade to a new 2022 CX5 was just a pleasure. He was in constant contact and ensured we got the best value for our trade in and all we wished in the new one. He made the whole process simple and easy and we will definitely be going back to him in the future. Great guy and a great team at Motion Mazda. If your looking for a new car go see David ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Huge thank you to David who helped me throughout the entire process! Any questions I had he was very quick to respond and went above and beyond. Such a smooth experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

A 5 Star experience. Justin went out of his way on a number of occasions to ensure that my needs were met! Great communication and a friendly environment from start to finish. If you're looking for a dealership to purchase your next vehicle from, go see Justin at Motion Mazda in Orangeville!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Excellent service, quick to respond. Keenan is absolutely amazing and I was in great hands with him. Will purchase from him again for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Man.. where do I begin. From the moment I stepped foot into this place I knew I had made a wise and good decision. Not only did I get my car that I am very happy with but the customer service was amazing ! Without Keenan Sheppard and Waj hussain I don’t know what I’d do! They were professional and treated me and my family with respect. 6/5 stars personally in my opinion. And I would highly recommend them!! Thank you once again for my Mazda !!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

I am a happy owner of my second Mazda 3, and a happy customer who worked closely with sales associate David Jobe. David was knowledgable, understood what I was looking for this time around, and the price was always right. Thank you to Motion Mazda. I look forward to another 4 years of working with you.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

We had the best experience buying a car from David at Motion Mazda in Orangeville!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I called Motion Mazda to test drive a CX30 & CX5 and spoke to David Jobe. When we arrived David met us and had both vehicles prepared for us. He gave us a very informative demo. We were working with two different dealers but David was open to meeting our expectations. Once we had an agreement the delivery happened ahead of schedule even though we just had a massive snow storm. David believes in the product and wants to build a relationship with his customers. Thank you David for making this a smooth process.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

We did a lot of looking before deciding on a car, it was hard to leave the dealership after talking to David Jobe. He was excellent to speak with and knew the details we were asking about. 4 days later we are the proud owners of a new car. I like the not feeling pressured and getting what we wanted without being talked down too or around like many car salesmen seem to do. Thank you for making this a great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Excellent service. Helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Kelly was extremely nice and helpful! I definitely recommend you going to this location!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

My husband and I drove to Orangeville from Kingston to finalize our purchase of our CX-5. They had the car I loved and our salesman ,David Jobe did a great job with texting, pictures, advice and encouragement throughout the week before we came to pick it up. The service department was super cooperative and able to prep our car for same day delivery. We left by suppertime very happy customers. Thanks to Motion Mazda and the very friendly financial ma ager

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I have been looking for a car for about 3 months now at different dealerships and my sister recommended Motion Mazda in Orangeville. I went on Saturday to go look for cars not thinking Id be leaving with a car in mind and down payment on to pick up Monday three days later !! I had an amazing experience here with Sale rep Justin who helped out with finding the car I wanted along with teaching me all about my new vehicle and even stayed after hours for me to pick up my vehicle. Waj in the financing department helped me immensely ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

i bought my first car recently from the dealership. The staff is extremely polite, helpful and informative about their products. I dealt with Mr Waj Hussain and he’s one of the best salesperson i’ve seen so far. He helped me decide on the car and I really appreciate him for making my first car buying experience so easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I recently got my Brand new MAZDA3 AWD from Waj. He managed to get me approved within 15 mins of filling my credit application. I mean i went like WOW 🤩. Thank you Waj. Amazing experience would definitely recommend Waj for any MAZDA purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

My husband and I recently purchased a White CX-5 Turbo with the MT package, from Motion Mazda and are so happy with our purchase! Upon contacting the dealer we were immediately contacted by Gavin who was our sales representative. He was amazing to work with! He was transparent and we always felt he had our best interest at heart, and his humour and personality kept to process stress free. I would definitely recommend Motion Mazda, and when the times comes for our next vehicle purchase we will return.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Just over a week ago I had the most amazong experience at Motion Mazda Orangeville.The professionalism of the entire staff ia to talk about. The way the care made the experience one to remember.I drove out with my mazda in fine style. A very sastified costumer. Special thanks to Courtney,Waj and Justin,you are the best. The whole experience was awesome. Keep shining guys. Anthony

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Just wanted to drop a line of thanks, appreciation and praise for Dave Jobe who was our sales rep' with the purchase of my 4th Mazda this month. Dave was a very peasant, cheerful, approachable gentleman, who made our sales experience the best I think it could possibly be, as he handled the sale with courtesy, knowledge, and professionalism; and we even had fun. Dave's patience to my lack of knowledge about the car and technology, and his attention to detail in getting me educated was very much appreciated . Dave made the whole experience enjoyable, leaving me with a ...

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

David did a great job matching me with my most ideal car. He was never more than a quick phone call away. Impressed with his commitment to providing a great sales experience, and finding me my car!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I’m so so happy with my experience at Motion Mazda! David Jobe made getting my first car such a fun and smooth process from signing the papers to leaving the lot! I would definitely recommend going here for all your auto needs!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Picked up a Mazda 3 Sport from here and it was a great experience! This was my first vehicle and David helped me out with everything I needed and were patient with me through the whole process. Waj also explained everything in great detail. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Bought a new CX-30. David was very helpful in providing us information to get us to the right model for my wife and i. It is a difficult time to buy a car, but once we decided the model, options, and colour, David worked very hard to find the car and took the time to walk through all the options and feature with us. Thank you. A great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Friendly staff as always, they keep you in the loop as your car is serviced. Usually ends up being a longer wait but that's just what happens with vehicles.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I’m really happy with my new CX-5! I had a wonderful experience overall with motion Mazda; exceptional customer service, especially with Keenan Sheppard. He went above and beyond to help myself and my boyfriend get the car we’ve been looking for. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I had a genuinely great experience with Orangeville Motion Mazda buying my first brand new car. I’ve always bought used private sale in the past but Justin my sales representative made it extremely easy for me to complete most of the purchase process remotely and even helped me on his days off. Waj from financial services was also excellent in helping me to pick a coverage plan that will give me peace of mind for the lifetime of the car. These guys are very laid back and not pushy like reps from other dealers. Courtney, the sales manager, went ...

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Thank you again, David! We have purchased multiple cars from you over the years and we are very appreciative of your constant knowledge, kindness and expertise.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Love, love, love my new CX-30!!!! This is my first Mazda and David was so helpful and patient with all my questions. The whole team there made this super easy and quick. This was my best car buying experience by far!! Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

If I could rate it more stars I would! I just recently purchased a Mazda CX-9 and I just want to say thank you to David for all his help and in making this process quick and easy! I’m in love with my vehicle and will definitely be purchasing another one from Motion Mazda in the future! Also thank you to Waj for getting everything in order so fast, I really appreciate it! My family and I couldn’t be happier with our new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Good with current ownership

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Excellent service and a free wash. Easy to book an appointment and they completed the work quickly.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Recently purchased a 2021 Mazda cx30 from David Jobe who made the experience easy and pleasurable with his professionalism and knowledge. He went the extra to make sure we were 100% happy and satisfied with all our needs met. 2100 kms later we arrived at our vacation destination and are very satisfied with our purchase. Thank you David.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

I am so excited- just purchased a Mazda CX-5. David Jobe was wonderful and so helpful and accommodating. All the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Made purchasing a breeze. Many thanks for answering all my questions

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

I was looking for a nice used car to drive to and from work and teach my daughter to drive. We found a car we were interested in and drove from Durham Region. Gavin was fantastic! He was helpful from the very beginning when he responded to my request for information right to the very end. Waj was helpful in the financing and assisting with the type of warranty I would need. I would definitely go back there, and recommend others to go to Motion Mazda.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

A great dealership to buy a car! Just bought a car and the service is amazing and they pay attention to customer needs and care and are friendly thanks to David Jobe for all his help in selling me my car

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

This was our second time dealing with Motion Mazda. They made it very easy to transition from our current lease into a brand new one. Our sales person Dave was very informative and a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

I had a great experience with Waj today.He was very helpful and explained everything in detail with great patience .He did this best to close the deal that works for both the parties.Very friendly and nice person to discuss the finance related options for the car. Gavin is the sales person I interacted and he is very helpful friendly and explained everything about the car ver detailed.I can surely give 5-stars for is services.Overall it was nice experienced with motion Mazda.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

In .and out within a hour

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Bought my first Mazda here recently and the experience was amazing. We came here from out of town and it is definitely worth the drive. All of the staff we interacted with were extremely nice and professional. Justin was a great salesman and explained everything too to bottom to help us make our decision on which vehicle suited us best. Waj was super helpful in finance as well, and kept us in the loop on everything. You definitely want to go here for your next vehicle, used or new.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Great customer service, their staff always go above and beyond, making the car buying process simple and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

A big shoutout to the Motion Mazda team. They made buying our first car experience absolutely seamless. Special mention to Keenan, Waj and Sonia. The entire process was very detailed oriented and we were made sure that nothing was missed. Would definitely recommend Motion Mazda.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

My sales rep David was amazing from beginning to end. He understood everything I wanted and more! Waj the fiance manager made spending money easy haha! The folks at Motion Mazda had no issue with putting my Mazda in motion! Now go get yours today! Zoom zoom

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

A huge shoutout to the whole Mazda team. I am initially from Burlington, but heard Motion Mazda is the best dealership. It was definitely worth the drive! I walked in Saturday evening and had my car by Monday evening when I wanted it. The commitment, dedication and expertise of the team made the whole process easy and flawless. Motion Mazda is the very picture of excellent customer service. Thank you, Sonja, Waj, Gavin and Justin. I look forward to being part of the Mazda family for a very long time. I highly recommend Motion Mazda if you are looking for ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Everyone at this dealership was very friendly. Before our test drive, we were given a very nice overview and gained knowledge about the car. The process from the test drive to purchasing our Mazda CX-5 was a smooth process. The manager at the dealership made sure to make us feel comfortable and satisfied with our purchase. I am so happy with our new car, my daughter loves driving it everyday!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Our third Mazda purchased at Motion Mazda. Always treated well in the service department as well

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Always feel comfortable at Motion mazda. Just purchased our second CX5 from here. Our salesperson was Keenan and I cannot say enough great things about him. What a terrific person, had such a good time! Thanks Keenan!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Best experience ever. I highly recommend Motion Mazda. The service, the attention to details, the courtesy, brings your experience to another level. What else to say...everything was perfect to me. Looking forward to meet the Motion Mazda team again!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Super happy with this Mazda dealership, everyone is nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I purchased the Mazda CX5 GT, a car that really wasnt even on my radar. I swung by their dealership on a whim, no appointment, they were gracious to accept me and luckily i was met by the sweetest, most genuine sales rep, Keenan. He explained all the features, many, i didnt even know existed and explained why Mazda was different. He hit on some key features that I was really interested in like what Mazdas done to make the car ride incredibly quiet, some cool unique safety features and listening to the sound speaker the GT offers. I was ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Just a quick note to the Service Department at Motion Mazda for taking my car in without an appointment and special thanks to Harwinder for taking on the job. I wish I lived closer and was able to have all my vehicle Service needs done here at Motion Mazda. The Service team are exceptional.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

David Jobe, our sales consultant, and the team at Motion Mazda did a great job in helping my wife and I with the purchase of a 2019 CX-5 with 9870 kms. The SUV is essentially rand new. Thank you David and Motion Mazda.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Extremely professional; great service

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I bought my first brand new car ever and it is amazing. I am so happy with my Mazda 3 and Justin Way was wonderful and patient and a great guy to buy a car from. Thank you also to Wadge for explaining everything so thoroughly. Motion Mazda is a great car dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Went in for a service appointment. The staff is so helpful always. Also, decided to inquire about my current options for a new car as well, Justin Way helped me above and beyond. He answered all my questions, gave me information I needed. I would definitely recommend him highly if anyone is car shopping! He’s your guy 💯%

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I would recommend them to everyone. They are always great, welcoming, friendly and super helpful. I recommend everyone to go here for your sales and service needs. Sonia and Justin were great. I have bought multiple card from them and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Had a great experience at Motion Mazda with my mom. Bought an amazing vehicle and everyone there was very helpful in the process.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Dave was very helpful and help me get the car I wanted. Everyone I delta with was very helpful and understanding

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

My team at Motion Mazda were amazing. Drew, Waj, and Justin were extremely helpful and informative. They listened to what I had to say, and answered all of my questions. They even had humour in my ridiculous situation. So happy with my new CX-5, I found the car of my dreams and they delivered!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Purchasing a new vehicle site unseen is a daunting experience but David and the team at Motion Mazda in Orangeville made it easy. Customer service second to none! We are extremely happy with our ‘new’ used 2018 CX5 GT... it drives and looks like brand new! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Everyone on the Motion Mazda team was very friendly, helpful, and willing to go the extra mile for me. I appreciated how timely the service was and would definitely purchase from them again.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

I picked up my new (for me) Mazda CX 3 tonight, I was so impressed with the all around service that was given. From David to the mechanics & everyone in between, you made it effortless & painless. Thank You All so much!! Keep up the excellent service!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Wonderful staff. Great selection

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

I had an excellent experience with Motion Mazda. First, they have a great service appointment registration tool right on their website. It is very easy to interact with and it gives you available timeslots right away so you can check what works best for you. I was even able to book same day service, which is incredible. When I arrived there, I was greeted by Nicole and my check-in process was very fast and pleasant. The interior is very nice, with nice and comfy sofas, chairs and firepit it really feels like home. I talked to few more people and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

I recently purchased a used car from Motion Mazda and David made the whole process very quick and easy. They really focus on customer service at Motion Mazda, making sure you have all the information you need and that your new car is in excellent condition when you pick it up. Thanks again David!!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

I made arrangements recently at Motion Mazda to have my son’s car repaired. The service department here is definitely worthy of a five star review. Having worked in automotive service in the past, the staff here sets the bar in professionalism, politeness & being genuine. Not just this time but in the past also. Mainly dealing with Sam in service she answered any questions knowledgably, made sure we were being looked after & the vehicle was being repaired better than promised. When I came back to drop off the loaner & pick my sons car up the staff were ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Awesome experience with the guys at motion mazda drew and Juan absolutely wonderful great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Purchased a 2017 CX3 for my daughter. David Jobe, the sales person was excellent. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Purchase process was a breeze and the service awesome. Purchased on the Saturday, picked up on the Tuesday. #fantasticservice

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Great Experience at Motion Mazda (with Sales Advisor David Jobe); very thorough, professional and timely! (2020 Mazda 3 Sport) Will definitely return when in the market for a future Mazda! Greg

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Victor, Waj and Justin. Great guys and very helpful. Customer service is excellent. Thanks Victor. I highly recommend this dealership. ------- Ismael DeJesus

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

I visited this place and Victor helped me. Although I didn't buy it, but I feel the staff here are nice and not as pushy as the other dealers. I really appreciate Victor's help. I recommend someone who wants to buy vehicle go here and ask for Victor.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Excellent! I would recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Waj Hussain was very helpful in assisting us in our lease transfer. He was patient answering our numerous questions and guided us successfully through the process. Great experience overall.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Excellent experience from the team at Motion Mazda, special shout out to David and Waj. Purchase made easy!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

Very customer attentive and it's not all about the money there!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Our family has purchased 4 cars from David Jobe now. Excellent service and an exceptional experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

I was extremely happy with the service I received when purchasing my new car, David was very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

This was our first time Mazda purchase, as we are so very happy with our experience at Motion Mazda. David Jobe was our Salesperson, supported by Waj and Sonia. They found us the car we were looking for and it was immaculately prepared for us. Both David and Waj were quite consultative in their approach to our needs! We received great advice, and great value. Good work everyone! we know there are others behind the scent to support this great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Purchased a Mazda3 from this place without even seeing or test drving it. The car was way better than what I expected. David Jobe from sales and Waj Hussain from finance department deserves a 10star rating. Definitely recommend this dealership and the mazda brand.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

I decided to go to the shop and see about trade in and was excepted for financing. Waj went over and beyond to get me excepted,and very upfront with me on everything. Victor is a great salesperson answered all questions and made us feel like part of the mazda family. I would recomend this dealer location 100%, it was worth the 45 minute drive i made to get there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2014

I would like to thank Motion Mazda and the great help of Leonard Longtin for giveing me the great experience in purchesing the car I realy wanted. Leonard was there for me every step of the way. The staff makes it a VERY comfotable place. I am now into my 2014 Mazda 6 and loveing every moment of it. I would like to thank Leonard Longtin for every pointer,tips, and professionalism he gave me. I shure would recommond anyone to this dealership. They are more then just a dealership... there great friends. Thank you again for everything Jason Henry

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review