Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

If I could rate it more stars I would! I just recently purchased a Mazda CX-9 and I just want to say thank you to David for all his help and in making this process quick and easy! I’m in love with my vehicle and will definitely be purchasing another one from Motion Mazda in the future! Also thank you to Waj for getting everything in order so fast, I really appreciate it! My family and I couldn’t be happier with our new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Good with current ownership

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Excellent service and a free wash. Easy to book an appointment and they completed the work quickly.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Recently purchased a 2021 Mazda cx30 from David Jobe who made the experience easy and pleasurable with his professionalism and knowledge. He went the extra to make sure we were 100% happy and satisfied with all our needs met. 2100 kms later we arrived at our vacation destination and are very satisfied with our purchase. Thank you David.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

I am so excited- just purchased a Mazda CX-5. David Jobe was wonderful and so helpful and accommodating. All the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Made purchasing a breeze. Many thanks for answering all my questions

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

I was looking for a nice used car to drive to and from work and teach my daughter to drive. We found a car we were interested in and drove from Durham Region. Gavin was fantastic! He was helpful from the very beginning when he responded to my request for information right to the very end. Waj was helpful in the financing and assisting with the type of warranty I would need. I would definitely go back there, and recommend others to go to Motion Mazda.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

A great dealership to buy a car! Just bought a car and the service is amazing and they pay attention to customer needs and care and are friendly thanks to David Jobe for all his help in selling me my car

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

This was our second time dealing with Motion Mazda. They made it very easy to transition from our current lease into a brand new one. Our sales person Dave was very informative and a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

I had a great experience with Waj today.He was very helpful and explained everything in detail with great patience .He did this best to close the deal that works for both the parties.Very friendly and nice person to discuss the finance related options for the car. Gavin is the sales person I interacted and he is very helpful friendly and explained everything about the car ver detailed.I can surely give 5-stars for is services.Overall it was nice experienced with motion Mazda.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

In .and out within a hour

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Bought my first Mazda here recently and the experience was amazing. We came here from out of town and it is definitely worth the drive. All of the staff we interacted with were extremely nice and professional. Justin was a great salesman and explained everything too to bottom to help us make our decision on which vehicle suited us best. Waj was super helpful in finance as well, and kept us in the loop on everything. You definitely want to go here for your next vehicle, used or new.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Great customer service, their staff always go above and beyond, making the car buying process simple and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

A big shoutout to the Motion Mazda team. They made buying our first car experience absolutely seamless. Special mention to Keenan, Waj and Sonia. The entire process was very detailed oriented and we were made sure that nothing was missed. Would definitely recommend Motion Mazda.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

My sales rep David was amazing from beginning to end. He understood everything I wanted and more! Waj the fiance manager made spending money easy haha! The folks at Motion Mazda had no issue with putting my Mazda in motion! Now go get yours today! Zoom zoom

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

A huge shoutout to the whole Mazda team. I am initially from Burlington, but heard Motion Mazda is the best dealership. It was definitely worth the drive! I walked in Saturday evening and had my car by Monday evening when I wanted it. The commitment, dedication and expertise of the team made the whole process easy and flawless. Motion Mazda is the very picture of excellent customer service. Thank you, Sonja, Waj, Gavin and Justin. I look forward to being part of the Mazda family for a very long time. I highly recommend Motion Mazda if you are looking for ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Everyone at this dealership was very friendly. Before our test drive, we were given a very nice overview and gained knowledge about the car. The process from the test drive to purchasing our Mazda CX-5 was a smooth process. The manager at the dealership made sure to make us feel comfortable and satisfied with our purchase. I am so happy with our new car, my daughter loves driving it everyday!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Our third Mazda purchased at Motion Mazda. Always treated well in the service department as well

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Always feel comfortable at Motion mazda. Just purchased our second CX5 from here. Our salesperson was Keenan and I cannot say enough great things about him. What a terrific person, had such a good time! Thanks Keenan!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Best experience ever. I highly recommend Motion Mazda. The service, the attention to details, the courtesy, brings your experience to another level. What else to say...everything was perfect to me. Looking forward to meet the Motion Mazda team again!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Super happy with this Mazda dealership, everyone is nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I purchased the Mazda CX5 GT, a car that really wasnt even on my radar. I swung by their dealership on a whim, no appointment, they were gracious to accept me and luckily i was met by the sweetest, most genuine sales rep, Keenan. He explained all the features, many, i didnt even know existed and explained why Mazda was different. He hit on some key features that I was really interested in like what Mazdas done to make the car ride incredibly quiet, some cool unique safety features and listening to the sound speaker the GT offers. I was ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Fantastic staff and very accommodating. Ask for Dave Jobe. He's an wonderful salesperson. No pressure from him and goes above and beyond too ensure you are happy with everything.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Just a quick note to the Service Department at Motion Mazda for taking my car in without an appointment and special thanks to Harwinder for taking on the job. I wish I lived closer and was able to have all my vehicle Service needs done here at Motion Mazda. The Service team are exceptional.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

David Jobe, our sales consultant, and the team at Motion Mazda did a great job in helping my wife and I with the purchase of a 2019 CX-5 with 9870 kms. The SUV is essentially rand new. Thank you David and Motion Mazda.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Extremely professional; great service

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I bought my first brand new car ever and it is amazing. I am so happy with my Mazda 3 and Justin Way was wonderful and patient and a great guy to buy a car from. Thank you also to Wadge for explaining everything so thoroughly. Motion Mazda is a great car dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Went in for a service appointment. The staff is so helpful always. Also, decided to inquire about my current options for a new car as well, Justin Way helped me above and beyond. He answered all my questions, gave me information I needed. I would definitely recommend him highly if anyone is car shopping! He’s your guy 💯%

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I would recommend them to everyone. They are always great, welcoming, friendly and super helpful. I recommend everyone to go here for your sales and service needs. Sonia and Justin were great. I have bought multiple card from them and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Had a great experience at Motion Mazda with my mom. Bought an amazing vehicle and everyone there was very helpful in the process.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Dave was very helpful and help me get the car I wanted. Everyone I delta with was very helpful and understanding

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

This is the 3rd Car that we got from Motion Mazda and we were assisted by Gavin Stokes. He did an excellent job assisting us to pick the car that we really wanted (2021 CX-5 GT Turbo) and explain every necessary detail. Gavin even let us test drive CX-5 turbo and non turbo to let us feel the difference. During the pick up time of the car something uneccesary came up on our side and Motion Mazda let us borrow a loaner car. Gavin went out of his way to ensure that the sale runs smoothly and treat us with respect ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

My team at Motion Mazda were amazing. Drew, Waj, and Justin were extremely helpful and informative. They listened to what I had to say, and answered all of my questions. They even had humour in my ridiculous situation. So happy with my new CX-5, I found the car of my dreams and they delivered!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Purchasing a new vehicle site unseen is a daunting experience but David and the team at Motion Mazda in Orangeville made it easy. Customer service second to none! We are extremely happy with our ‘new’ used 2018 CX5 GT... it drives and looks like brand new! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Everyone on the Motion Mazda team was very friendly, helpful, and willing to go the extra mile for me. I appreciated how timely the service was and would definitely purchase from them again.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

I picked up my new (for me) Mazda CX 3 tonight, I was so impressed with the all around service that was given. From David to the mechanics & everyone in between, you made it effortless & painless. Thank You All so much!! Keep up the excellent service!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Wonderful staff. Great selection

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

I had an excellent experience with Motion Mazda. First, they have a great service appointment registration tool right on their website. It is very easy to interact with and it gives you available timeslots right away so you can check what works best for you. I was even able to book same day service, which is incredible. When I arrived there, I was greeted by Nicole and my check-in process was very fast and pleasant. The interior is very nice, with nice and comfy sofas, chairs and firepit it really feels like home. I talked to few more people and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

I recently purchased a used car from Motion Mazda and David made the whole process very quick and easy. They really focus on customer service at Motion Mazda, making sure you have all the information you need and that your new car is in excellent condition when you pick it up. Thanks again David!!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

I made arrangements recently at Motion Mazda to have my son’s car repaired. The service department here is definitely worthy of a five star review. Having worked in automotive service in the past, the staff here sets the bar in professionalism, politeness & being genuine. Not just this time but in the past also. Mainly dealing with Sam in service she answered any questions knowledgably, made sure we were being looked after & the vehicle was being repaired better than promised. When I came back to drop off the loaner & pick my sons car up the staff were ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Awesome experience with the guys at motion mazda drew and Juan absolutely wonderful great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Purchased a 2017 CX3 for my daughter. David Jobe, the sales person was excellent. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Purchase process was a breeze and the service awesome. Purchased on the Saturday, picked up on the Tuesday. #fantasticservice

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Great Experience at Motion Mazda (with Sales Advisor David Jobe); very thorough, professional and timely! (2020 Mazda 3 Sport) Will definitely return when in the market for a future Mazda! Greg

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Victor, Waj and Justin. Great guys and very helpful. Customer service is excellent. Thanks Victor. I highly recommend this dealership. ------- Ismael DeJesus

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

I visited this place and Victor helped me. Although I didn't buy it, but I feel the staff here are nice and not as pushy as the other dealers. I really appreciate Victor's help. I recommend someone who wants to buy vehicle go here and ask for Victor.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Excellent! I would recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Waj Hussain was very helpful in assisting us in our lease transfer. He was patient answering our numerous questions and guided us successfully through the process. Great experience overall.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Excellent experience from the team at Motion Mazda, special shout out to David and Waj. Purchase made easy!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

Very customer attentive and it's not all about the money there!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Our family has purchased 4 cars from David Jobe now. Excellent service and an exceptional experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

I was extremely happy with the service I received when purchasing my new car, David was very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

This was our first time Mazda purchase, as we are so very happy with our experience at Motion Mazda. David Jobe was our Salesperson, supported by Waj and Sonia. They found us the car we were looking for and it was immaculately prepared for us. Both David and Waj were quite consultative in their approach to our needs! We received great advice, and great value. Good work everyone! we know there are others behind the scent to support this great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Purchased a Mazda3 from this place without even seeing or test drving it. The car was way better than what I expected. David Jobe from sales and Waj Hussain from finance department deserves a 10star rating. Definitely recommend this dealership and the mazda brand.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

I decided to go to the shop and see about trade in and was excepted for financing. Waj went over and beyond to get me excepted,and very upfront with me on everything. Victor is a great salesperson answered all questions and made us feel like part of the mazda family. I would recomend this dealer location 100%, it was worth the 45 minute drive i made to get there.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

I absolutely love my new Mazda CX-5 Signature. This is the third car my husband and I have purchased from David Jobe. David has made our car buying experience very easy, comfortable and his knowledge and patience in guiding us through the process has been much appreciated. Thanks again David!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

I have owned my new Mazda 3 AWD for about 2 months now. And I cant even begin to explain how much I love my car. Buying a car during this pandemic almost seemed impossible, but David Jobe at Mazda made it so smooth and seamless. So much information was given, he made sure I knew everything I needed. He was beyond friendly and Goofy in the best way such a great man, Waj was the next man I met who helped me with the last and final parts about the car, all the ins and outs of warranties and what was ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

I am a first time Mazda buyer here and i had a great and a wonderful experience with this dealership. Mr Waj Hussain, was extremely helpful and gave me an absolute amazing deal!. He was very professional and was kind enough to answer all my questions no matter how many times i asked him. More importantly, he kept his calm and helped me get a great deal even with me being a difficult buyer. 🙂 I have no complaints and i highly recommend Waj and the team at Motion Mazda!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

Just bought a new vehicle from Motion Mazda. Great customer service. Great prices. This an excellent Mazda dealership to buy from.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience buying a car from here. Victor assisted me throughout the whole process. He was very nice and accommodating. He was also very quick to respond to my emails and made sure that everything went smoothly. I highly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Very professional organization at every level. An absolute pleasure dealing with them on the purchase of our new Mazda CX30. I wouldn't hesitate recommending Motion Mazda to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

I can’t say enough good thing about this place. I sent a message inquiring about a vehicle and Victor (in sales) was very quick to reply and very helpful. After viewing it and test driving it I decided to buy it. The process was seamless, quick and easy. Waj in finance was friendly and informative. I got a great deal and it was the first time I enjoyed buying a car! Great service, friendly staff and fast results. Great work!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2020

From when we walked through the doors we were greeted warmly by the staff. Our Sales Consultant Victor Nguyen was very professional, he listened to us and was very helpful in purchasing our first Mazda CX-3 vehicle.Waj Hussain, the Financial Services Manager, he went above and beyond to get us into the vehicle. Overall the experience was phenomenal. I would highly recommend Motion Mazda to all my families and friends!!!! Antoinette & Margaret-Ann

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020

Amazing.... Wish I could give them 10 stars ... Truly an amazing experience. My dealings were with Waj, the most helpful person I have come across my hunt for a car. They got me the perfect car and guided me till the end of the process.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Excellent services and excellent products.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

Waj helped us as much as ge possibly could. Very positive experience. Still testing out the cx 5 but as of right now its growing on me. Thanks waj!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Great experience working with David Jobe. We visited several dealerships before buying and was happy with our decision to purchase from Motion Mazda. David was friendly and very patient -- he kept us in the loop via phone and email throughout the purchasing process and never pressured us to close at any point. Motion Mazda had clear all-in pricing and never attempted any frivolous upsells unlike my experience with other dealerships. We look forward to working with David in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from Motion Mazda and there is a reason for this. When you buy from Motion Mazda, you become part of the family. The service that you receive from the moment you walk in the door is a wonderful reminder that there are still businesses out there that care about their clientele. Gavin is one of their best salesmen and there is also a reason why he has been their TOP SALESMAN for the past eight years running. His knowledge of the cars is unmatched. The CX-30 is a brand new line ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

I had an amazing experience dealing with Motion Mazda. Not only were Victor and Waj great to deal with - but everybody in the office was super awesome and accommodating. I previously had a horrible experience with another dealer, so this was very refreshing. Highly recommend Motion Mazda and their team!! LOVE LOVE LOVE my new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020

I've been dealing with Motion Mazda for many years and have found the team to be very friendly and helpful so when it came time to purchase a new car I bought through David Jobs, knowing David from coming into the dealer ship I found him to always have a smile and friendly conversation. The whole purchase experience was a good one with no pressure and good explaining, when it came time to picking up my car David was very helpful in explaining all of the cars features to me and a comment of any questions call me, Thanks ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020

Phaff business model is interesting - price /adjusted almost daily with market demand. Nice place to browse - always changing inventory from Toronto auto group.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020

Bought a cx9 from this location. The team is great and they will sell you the car as long as you are ready to buy

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020

First time Mazda buyer here and the my experience at this dealership did not disappoint! From the beginning, Sales Consultant Stephen Ferriss was incredibly friendly and welcoming. His knowledge on the vehicles was much appreciated as was his patience as I made my decision. He worked within the requirements I gave him and I drove off in an absolutely fabulous new car! Highly recommend Stephen and the team at Motion Mazda!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020

A friend of mine referred me to Motion Mazda. I had set up an appointment with the service department with one of the sales rep. Upon entry to the service lobby, I was warmly greeted by a Service Advisor. She created a new account and walked me through the summary of service items that will be covered at my appointment. The waiting lounge, while small, was well equipped with hot beverages, a TV, and WiFi. During check-out, the Service Advisor confirmed the list of service actions done. Overall, the service was beyond expectation. Mad props to Samantha, Vic, and the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020

Myself and my spouse purchased a used Mazds CX5 from this location this week. We had never purchased a vehicle from a dealership before and they made it easy and stress free. David Jobe was our salesman, he was kind, funny and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him and this location for anyone looking for a new ride! 🚘👍

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020

I was recently on the hunt for a mazda and found myself at motion mazda comparing options. David JOBE was the consultant that welcomed me at the door. I left that day with a vehicle because of him. He was professional, knowledgeable and expeditious. I am still very pleased with my purchase and would recommend you stop here before firming up a purchase elsewhere. A thumbs up to Motion Mazda in Orangeville and a thumbs up to David JOBE.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020

I purchased a pre-owned Mazda 3 from David Jobe at Motion Mazda and it was a great experience. I have to declare that David is a friend of mine, but that actually made it a bit riskier since doing business with a friend can be tricky. But David was very professional. He sorted out a few glitches with the purchase and seemed to be as excited about my purchase as I was. That made buying my Mazda a fun particularly experience. Thanks David Nicola Ross

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020

I like the service advisors Sam & Nicole. ☺ They play classic pop/rock in the waiting area. The work is generally good. And they washed my car today!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020

Great Service from David Jobe the salesman who sold us a car a few months ago. Would recommend David to anyone. The car is a Mazda and is wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020

From the very first email communication to finalizing my new CX-9 purchase the team at Motion Mazda exceeded my expectations. My family and I had the privilege of getting to know Sonia and Gavin. They were extremely patient and respectful during the sales process. They gave me excellent value on my trade and worked hard to provide me with the best deal hands down. Please note that I had visited two local Mazda dealerships within 20 minutes of my home but unfortunately they couldn’t match the level of customer service and family atmosphere Motion Mazda provided. From Kelly in service ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020

Motion Mazda was the 5th dealership I physically visited and probably the 30th one that I communicated with over the phone or by email, during a three week search and about 650km of driving. Motion Mazda was also my last stop. Moving forward they will be my default starting point for any car needs. Even if it is not a Mazda. Being forced through circumstance to replace our family vehicle and the reality of budget restrictions we had a set of criteria for the replacement vehicle and could not budge on certain things. At every dealer this was made clear ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020

UPDATE: January.2020. The dealership and Mazda have now impressed me. I was disappointed when originally buying the car (bought the extended warranty, only to be denied coverage for a rear bearing that needed replacing after having owned the car just under a year). However since then, both Mazda quality and the dealership's coverage under my extended warranty for items that needed repair have been exceptional. I truly appreciate this. Nicole and Sam have always been great to deal with (great employees). I would now buy a Mazda again at this dealership. Thank you for honouring the extended warranty, great ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020

Great service today!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019

Just purchased a used cx5 for the first time at this dealership. Excellent overall experience. David Jobe took care of us and found us a vehicle that fit our budget and needs. David was great very professional and has a great sense of humour. He made us feel very comfortable and was not pushy. We also delt with Waj Hissain who takes care of the finances. He was also great and got us what we needed. They both went above and beyond to get a replacement part for a scratched trim piece on the interior. Overall we are very pleased ...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2019

This spring I bought my 3rd vehicle with Gavin and happy to say loving my CX5! Gavin is great to deal with and goes the extra mile to get you the best deal. They gave me fair value for my trade in both times. Kelly in the service department helped rectify a misunderstanding and went over and above to make sure I was satisfied. It is so important to get the after care and follow up after the sale not just during. Gavin and Kelly are a pleasure to deal with and highly recommend them and Mazda for your next ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019

We recently purchased a CX-5, with the help of David at Motion Mazda. He was patient, answered all of our questions, and made sure the whole experience was smooth. If you're buying a Mazda, go see David!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019

Last month I purchased a 2019 MX-5 30th Anniversary (Miata), sight unseen, corresponding from Newfoundland with Sonia and Victor who were very helpful and straightforward from the start of negotiation through to delivery. The car was to be a birthday gift for my wife. We flew to YYZ for an overnight stay, intending to take delivery the next morning with Victor picking us up from our hotel. When we arrived the car was gleaming in the showroom with a large red bow attached and there was even a birthday cake for my wife! In these kind of deals there are so ...

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019

The experience at Motion Mazda was simple and straightforward. Mr. David Jobe was both patient and knowledgeable and was happy to correspond via email, phone, and in person to satisfy all our questions and schedules. Thank you to David, Sonia, and the team who prepared the car for delivery.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2014

I would like to thank Motion Mazda and the great help of Leonard Longtin for giveing me the great experience in purchesing the car I realy wanted. Leonard was there for me every step of the way. The staff makes it a VERY comfotable place. I am now into my 2014 Mazda 6 and loveing every moment of it. I would like to thank Leonard Longtin for every pointer,tips, and professionalism he gave me. I shure would recommond anyone to this dealership. They are more then just a dealership... there great friends. Thank you again for everything Jason Henry

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review